The Department of physiotherapy was established in 1992 just after the University was founded. Since then, 260 physiotherapists in Bachelor degree, 64 in Master degree and 10 in PhD program have been graduated.  Currently 85 students in Bachelor degree of Physiotherapy, 20 in Master degree and 17 are studding in PhD program. We have been trying continuously to introduce the latest knowledge of the world of Physiotherapy to our students. So, we are proud of ourselves for the fame of excellence in research and dynamic education.